How to Reach Us

Surflight Theatre
201 Engleside Ave. (Engleside and Beach Avenues)
Beach Haven, NJ (Long Beach Island)

FAX: 609-492-4469

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1155
Beach Haven, NJ 08008

Box Office Hours:
Mon-Fri. 10am – 5pm
During performances: 10am – 9:30pm
Closed on weekends during off-season except during scheduled performances
tickets@surflight.org

609-492-9477 ext. 1

Main Office:

William C. Martin – General Manager

Hannah Huling – Assistant General Manager
hhuling@surflight.org
609-492-9477, ext. 206

Business Office:

Jennifer Moch – Financial Manager
jmoch@surflight.org
609-492-9477, ext. 202

Marketing & Communications:

William C. Martin – Director of Sales and Marketing
bmartin@surflight.org

609-492-9477, ext. 203 

Sara Caruso – Graphic Designer
scaruso@surflight.org

609-492-9477, ext. 211

Charlie Siedenburg – Press Director
csiedenburg@surflight.org

551-655-0968

Development Office:

Bill Lawton – Director of Development
blawton@surflight.org

609-492-9477, ext. 204

Education & Outreach:

Jessica O’Brien – Director of Education
jobrien@surflight.org

609-492-9477, ext. 211

Surflight-To-Go
stg@surflight.org
609-492-9477, ext. 211 

Sales:

Stacey Schnepp-Stoops – Group Sales Coordinator
sstoops@surflight.org

609-492-9477, ext. 210

Box Office
tickets@surflight.org

609-492-9477, ext. 208